home / about

Yingda Law Firm was established in November 1995, is the first in Hubei Province in the name of a senior lawyer to apply for the establishment of a lawyer service agencies. After nearly 20 years of development, has now become a nine senior partners, 32 lawyers, lawyers and more comprehensive legal services. Practicing lawyers all graduated from the famous institutions of higher learning at home and abroad, which won the doctorate or master's degree 10; with high, intermediate grade 14; 1 lawyer also has China, Australia and the United States New York state lawyers qualification; National Lawyers Association, Hubei Province Law Association, Wuhan City Law Association professional committee as director or member; 6 lawyers were elected Hubei Province, Wuhan City and district three government lawyers advisory group members. I served as the Hubei Provincial State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission perennial legal adviser; was elected as the Hubei Provincial Enterprise Legal Counsel Association executive director of the unit. 2013, I "building high-end foreign legal services platform" project in Wuhan City, Jiangan District Development and Reform Commission to upgrade the modern service industry special funds to support the next few years to my foreign legal service center as the core, to build high-end foreign law in Wuhan Platform, to provide customers with a higher level of foreign legal services.

      
In accordance with the relevant provisions of the Lawyers Law, I provide high-quality legal services to all levels of government, enterprises and natural persons according to law, and actively promote suggestions and suggestions at all levels of government according to law. Especially in the past 10 years, I will be the scope of legal services from domestic finance, securities, real estate, financing mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance, intellectual property, criminal defense, civil and commercial business, successfully extended to foreign financing, Maritime negotiations, international ship trading, foreign mergers and acquisitions and other broad areas, successfully handled a series of in the country, Hubei Province, Wuhan City have a significant impact on litigation, non-litigation cases (legal matters), and achieved good social effects for Hubei Province, Wuhan City, the legal system, economic development and social stability has made due contributions.

      
Due to outstanding achievements, I have been repeatedly by the Ministry of Justice, the National Law Society and the Hubei Provincial Department of Justice, Wuhan City Bureau of Justice in recognition: June 2005 by the Ministry of Justice, the Chinese National Association awarded the "National Excellent Law Firm" honorary title ; In December 2003 was named the Hubei Province, "Top Ten Law Firm"; in 2008 was named the first Wuhan City, "Top Ten Law Firm"; May 2010 collective won the Wuhan City, "May 1 Labor Certificate." At the same time, I was also the Hubei Provincial Department of Justice assessed as the highest credit rating in Hubei Province "AAA" level law firm, the Hubei Provincial Department of Justice awarded the "provincial civilized law firm" title, Wuhan City Bureau of Justice tree as "Wuhan City lawyers work advanced unit ". I have five lawyers (times) has won the Hubei Provincial Department of Justice second class; 4 (times) has won the Wuhan City Bureau of Justice three merit; 6 (times) has been rated as Hubei Province, Wuhan One of the top ten lawyers and young ten lawyers; one was named the first judicial system in Wuhan City, "Top Ten Youth"; one was named the ninth "Wuhan ten outstanding young", director of the lawyer Long Xuying by the Ministry of Justice , The Chinese National Law Association awarded the "National Excellent Lawyers" honorary title, was named "top ten lawyers in Hubei Province", "Top Ten lawyers in Wuhan City", was awarded the title of outstanding experts in Wuhan City, Wuhan City Government to enjoy the outstanding expert grant award. In accordance with the relevant provisions of the Lawyers Law, I provide high-quality legal services to all levels of government, enterprises and natural persons according to law, and actively promote suggestions and suggestions at all levels of government according to law. Especially in the past 10 years, I will be the scope of legal services from domestic finance, securities, real estate, financing mergers and acquisitions, corporate governance, intellectual property, criminal defense, civil and commercial business, successfully extended to foreign financing, Maritime negotiations, international ship trading, foreign mergers and acquisitions and other broad areas, successfully handled a series of in the country, Hubei Province, Wuhan City have a significant impact on litigation, non-litigation cases (legal matters), and achieved good social effects for Hubei Province, Wuhan City, the legal system, economic development and social stability has made due contributions.

      
The organization of our organization is complete, the rules and regulations are sound, the service quality supervision mechanism, the lawyer education and training mechanism and the social security mechanism are perfect. It is a group of unity, civilization, harmony, vitality and cohesion.

     
In order to meet the needs of the development of lawyers and the expansion of legal affairs at home and abroad, I have purchased more than 1,000 square meters of office on the 18th floor of Fuxing International Chamber of Commerce, Xinhua Road, Hankou Financial Business District, Wuhan, and set up more than 300 square meters in Donghu New Technology Development Zone Branch office, advanced office facilities, fast communication equipment, convenient transportation conditions, for my Chinese and foreign customers to provide comprehensive, high quality and efficient legal services to create a good condition, through the provision of cutting-edge technology to achieve a flexible working environment to attract more Top talent.

首页 / 关于英达

      

      英达律师事务所成立于1995年11月,是湖北省首家以资深律师个人名义申请设立的律师服务机构。经过近20年的发展,现已成为具有9名高级合伙人,32名执业律师,多名律师辅助人员的综合性法律服务机构。执业律师全部毕业于国内外著名高等院校,其中获博士、硕士学位10人;具有高、中级职称14人; 1名律师同时具有中国、澳大利亚和美国纽约州律师执业资格;6名律师在中华全国律协、湖北省律协、武汉市律协专业委员会中担任主任或委员;6名律师被选任湖北省、武汉市和区三级政府律师顾问团成员。我所担任湖北省国有资产监督管理委员会常年法律顾问;被推选为湖北省企业法律顾问协会常务理事单位。2013年,我所“建设高端涉外法律服务平台”项目获得武汉市、江岸区发改委现代服务业升级专项资金支持,将在未来几年以我所涉外法律服务中心为核心,打造武汉地区高端涉外法律平台,为客户提供更高水平的涉外法律服务。

      我所根据《律师法》的有关规定,依法为各级政府、企事业单位和自然人提供优质法律服务,为推动各级政府依法行政积极建言献策。尤其是近10年来,我所将法律服务范围由国内金融、证券、房地产、融资并购、公司治理、知识产权、刑事辩护、民商等业务,成功地拓展至涉外融资、企业境外上市、海商海事谈判、国际船舶交易、外资并购等广阔领域,成功办理了一系列在全国、湖北省、武汉市均有重大影响的诉讼、非诉讼案件(法律事项),取得了良好的社会效果,为湖北省、武汉市的法制建设、经济发展和社会稳定做出了应有贡献。   

      因成绩突出,我所多次受到司法部、全国律协及湖北省司法厅、武汉市司法局的表彰:2005年6月被司法部、中华全国律协授予“全国优秀律师事务所”荣誉称号;2003年12月被评为湖北省“十佳律师事务所”;2008年被评为武汉市首届“十佳律师事务所”;2010年5月集体荣获武汉市“五一劳动奖状”。同时,我所还被湖北省司法厅评定为湖北省最高信用等级“AAA”级律师事务所,被湖北省司法厅授予“省级文明律师事务所”称号,被武汉市司法局树为“武汉市律师工作先进单位”。我所律师中有5人(次)先后荣立湖北省司法厅二等功;4人(次)先后荣立武汉市司法局三等功;6人(次)先后被评为湖北省、武汉市十佳律师和青年十佳律师;1人被评为武汉市司法系统首届“十佳青年”;1人被评为第九届“武汉十大杰出青年”,主任律师龙旭英被司法部、中华全国律协授予“全国优秀律师”荣誉称号,被评为“湖北省十佳律师”、“武汉市十佳律师”,被授予武汉市优秀专家称号,享受武汉市政府优秀专家津贴奖。 我所根据《律师法》的有关规定,依法为各级政府、企事业单位和自然人提供优质法律服务,为推动各级政府依法行政积极建言献策。尤其是近10年来,我所将法律服务范围由国内金融、证券、房地产、融资并购、公司治理、知识产权、刑事辩护、民商等业务,成功地拓展至涉外融资、企业境外上市、海商海事谈判、国际船舶交易、外资并购等广阔领域,成功办理了一系列在全国、湖北省、武汉市均有重大影响的诉讼、非诉讼案件(法律事项),取得了良好的社会效果,为湖北省、武汉市的法制建设、经济发展和社会稳定做出了应有贡献。       

      我所组织机构完整,规章制度健全,业务质量监督机制、律师教育培训机制、社会保障机制等不断完善,是一个团结、文明、和谐、富有活力和凝聚力的集体。

     为适应律师队伍发展和国内外法律事务拓展的需要,我所在武汉市汉口金融商务圈新华路福星国际商会大厦18楼购置了1000余平方米办公室,在东湖新技术开发区设立了300余平方米分支机构办公室,办公设施先进,通讯设备快捷、交通条件便利,为我所向中外客户提供全方位、优质高效的法律服务创造了良好的条件,通过提供尖端技术手段实现的灵活工作环境吸引更多顶尖人才。